Welcome to the website of ALS Association

Because contacts are important, we kindly invite you to get to know the website of ALS Association.

You can find useful information about all angles of the disease and recent developments. This information is oriented towards the patients themselves, their family, their environment and all people, directly or indirectly involved in ALS.

Attention: We try to describe ALS in detail here. In reality, one individual ALS patient will rarely develop all disease patterns and all disease symptoms listed at the same time. In other words, everything you can read here will not necessarily occur in your ALS experience.

We have a discussion forum at our disposal to keep the dialog open between patients and the Association. Besides that you can always post questions and reactions to our suggestion box. Our quarterly Newsletter, also available online, contains a range of articles, special offers, activities and tips you certainly don’t want to miss.

In case you still didn’t find the answer to your question at the end of your search, ... never mind: our secretariat and co-workers would love to help you out!

The ALS team

Announcements

Urgent: translators English – French or Dutch – French.

Owing to the expansion of our assistance for the pALS we are looking for volunteers who want to assist us in various tasks. Do you like to work with numbers, are you a linguistic talent, are you interested in research, do you like to work on the computer or do you prefer to extend a helping hand with patients at home? Anything is possible.

Ambassadors

Annouk Lepere

David Davidse

 Anouck Lepere

 David Davidse

 Erik Goris

Marc Pinte

 Leah Thys

 Marleen Merckx

 Mong Rosseel

 Kate Ryan

 

 

NL / FR / EN / DE

Doneer / Donnez / Donate / Spenden
giften

investors


linkedin twitter youtube google+ pinterest


 

United in the fight for a world free of ALS/MND

ALS Liga Belgie vzw | webdesign: IWIS b.v.b.a.

Bienvenue sur le site de l’ALS Liga

Nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de notre site de la ligue Belge contre la SLA : l’ALS Liga België vzw. L’objectif principal de ce site est d’entretenir les contacts entre les patients et notre asbl l’ALS Liga.

Vous y trouverez toute information pertinente sur la maladie proprement dite, sous toutes ses facettes, ainsi que les évolutions actuelles en matière de recherche. Ces informations s’adressent aussi bien aux patients qu’à leur entourage et à tous et toutes qui sont, directement ou non, concernés par la SLA.

NB : Nous décrivons ici la SLA sous tous les angles, et tous les développements et symptômes de la maladie ne se déclareront probablement pas chez une même personne atteinte de SLA. Autrement dit, tout ce que vous pourrez lire ici ne se produira pas nécessairement dans votre parcours en tant que pALS.

Afin de maintenir le dialogue entre les patients et la Ligue, nous disposons d’un forum de discussion. Vous pouvez également « poster » vos questions et/ou réactions dans notre boîte à idées. Notre Bulletin d’informations trimestriel, disponible en ligne, propose un éventail d’articles, d’offres, d’activités et suggestions à ne pas manquer…

Si malgré tout, après votre visite sur notre site, vous n’avez toujours pas trouvé la réponse à votre question, n’hésitez pas à contacter le secrétariat. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.

L’équipe SLA

Communications

URGENT: traducteurs Anglais - Français ou Néerlandais - Français.

Suite à l'extension de notre service d'aide, nous sommes à la recherche de personnes bénévoles. Si vous aimez les chiffres, les langues, ou si vous êtes intéressés dans la recherche, ou si vous aimez l'informatique, venez compléter notre équipe. Vous pouvez également nous donner un coup de main à votre domicile.

Ambassadeurs

Annouk Lepere

David Davidse

 Anouck Lepere

 David Davidse

 Erik Goris

Marc Pinte

 Leah Thys

 Marleen Merckx

 Mong Rosseel

 Kate Ryan

 

 

NL / FR / EN / DE

Recherches SLA

toutes les recherches >>

SLA dans les médias

tous les articles dans les médias >>

Publications SLA

toutes les publications >>

Articles utiles

tous les articles utiles >>

Activités

toutes les activités >>


Doneer / Donnez / Donate / Spenden
giften

investors


linkedin twitter youtube google+ pinterest


 

United in the fight for a world free of ALS/MND

Boite d'idées

ALS Liga Belgie vzw | webdesign: IWIS b.v.b.a.